Work can kiss my (INSERT WORD HERE)

I’ve been busy with working two jobs not had much time to write on here due to keeping the little time I have to write and read to complete my goals this year. One of my jobs is at the weekend only and the people who run it don’t know how to run a tap! I’ve over 28 hours in two days and I am tired. Wish my other job paid more then I wouldn’t have to do my weekend job. The job I like is working with children that don’t have that much in the world. I enjoy that job more than any other job i have had so far.

The novel I have been writing is coming together nicely I have decided how to twist the story to keep the readers interested. I have now told a few more people about me trying to write a novel, they all want to read it and are supporting me through it. This means so much for me, I’ve always had a dream about having a home by the sea and sitting there writing with the ocean in the background. Surprisingly I’m not doing anything at university towards this dream. I am aiming to get a degree which will give me the opportunity to have more spare time to write.

I had a check up with my dietitian with great results, I got on the scales scared as hell of the outcome. To my delight I have lost nearly 1 stone since seeing her last. She gave me praise and my partner did too, I just have to keep it up and not give up. I wish I was like my partner and could eat anything and not put weight on. I eat really good, exercise a lot and still stay bigger than normal. My doctor says the fact I have PCOS doesn’t help with my weight problem.

I go back to university tomorrow and have basketball practice, I am really looking forward to it. I like getting on that court, marking up and taking the game to the other team. I will get that starting position one day. I hope my parents will come watch me one day too, during my early days playing soccer she would never come and watch me play. I want her to see how far i have come with my physical side of life. I don’t get to see my mum that much seeing as she live over 180 miles away from me now. I would like to see it in her face the fact she is proud of me.

Well I best make use of this time I have free and do some writing.

There is only one rule SMILE!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

