LaZy DaY wRiTiNg AnD rEaDiNg

Today I feel very lazy seeing as I have hurt my back last night, which means no training tonight. I spent the morning reading my book which I have now completed, that’s book ten done. I liked the story of the book, it was focused about self growth in life. I have not decided on which book to start next, I will do that in bed before I fall asleep. Today is the 28th which me and my partner always spend doing something together. Tonight I have no ideas on what we can do but all I need is us to be together and it’s complete to me.

I managed to get another chapter written in my novel, I have chosen to have a love triangle in the novel with the girl following her heart by the end of the novel. That is the plan but I shall be free in writing and not plan everything before writing the novel. I have a busy day at university tomorrow and I’m not looking forward to the weekend and it’s only Monday.

But gotta keep Smiling.

There is only one rule SMILE!!!

One Response

  1. Good luck with your novel – love triangles are always intriguing 😉

Leave a Reply

