eVeRyOnE pLaY

I have been busy today writing drafts for university assignments. I have to get this 2-1 otherwise the past few years would of been pointless, I feel pressure from this but I believe I can do it.  I had a sneaky break to look for a holiday, we went to Greece last year and the year before we went to Turkey. This year I have no idea on where we could go, suggestions welcome. I would love to go on a mini euro tour. That way you get to see many different countries in a few weeks, I love seeing different cultures.

I managed to write a few pages of the novel, I am still uncertain of the title to bestow on the novel. Tomorrow I hope to have wrote three more chapters of the novel. Which means I would have Ten chapters written all written in a month. This means I have more time to read to complete the task of 120 books in a year. I shall not fail my goals this year.

Tonight I’m going to have a X-box night with friends.

I believe we should all play like children do now and then to bring joy that you can only get from playing.

There is only one rule SMILE.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

