Go Ravens

After the transfer ending I have been hopeful on my team Leeds Utd as I want them back into the Premiership. They  sadly lost yesterday but my beloved New York Knicks beat the Kings and showed some amazing 3 pointers. I need to get my own person 3 point game up. The Knicks inspire me to improve which is how a team should inspire the fans. The only other team which I support is the Baltimore Ravens which if you don’t know are in the Super Bowl tonight after following them all season to get where they are now is epic. They have shown heart to get where they are now. All I can do is watch from home and support maybe a little screaming.

First I have to do some work for university seeing as I have now got four assignments to get started, anyone with a degree in sport can help me if you want but I have to explain how sport went from exclusion to inclusion. Another one is explain the importance of HRF in schools today. Seriously anyone’s help is welcome.

Go Ravens!!!

There is only one rule SMILE.

One Response

  1. Thank you for following me. I checked out your blog and it really interested me, so I followed you too. I really like your goal to read 120 books in a year. I love reading, but still I don’t often feel like doing it, so reading that many books would really be a challenge for me, but fun.
    I wish you all luck with your goals, and I look forward to get to follow your journey.

Leave a Reply

