We are all equal

Well that is book number 11 done and number 12 started. Book number 11 had a lot of things I like, Basketball, Love and Music. But one piece that it was overloaded on was religion. I have nothing against religion but it felt like the writer was preaching to the reader which I didn’t like. I want my novel to not preach about things but make you think about your own life and what you want from it.

I want so many things from my life, mainly love.

I big thing happened in the united kingdom, Gay marriage is now legal. I think as a world we have taken a very long time to understand love is love. I believe we are all equal in this life and that’s how it should of always been. The fact some people don’t agree that’s fine, but keep it to yourself. If you bring others down for love then you bring hate in the world instead.

Remember there is only one rule smile

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

