My family are my survival kit

After thinking more about my life and the journey I am on and have been on.

I am thankful on having such a loving mother who has taught me things in life no one could ever buy.

In my real Dad’s case in my life, with all the things he does wrong, or things he never showed up for I am grateful. As I am stronger than he could ever be.

My big sister’s commitment to succeed after countless obstacles, made me fight more for what I deserved.

My big brother’s guidance to sport without that all them many nights shooting hoops which helped with my thoughts would of never happened.

My Second mum who is there and taught me there doesn’t have to be a blood bond to be family. The importance in family is Love.

My Dad a man that took on a role in my life without question, showing love, an ear when needed and showed me how it felt to have two parents that supported me throughout everything.

For love that I could never ask for I have my partner who walks with me down this journey.

With all of these people with me I know I can complete any goal in my journey.

My family are my survival kit.

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

