Sport Junkie

Today was a productive day I am currently half way through book number 13. I shall name this book if it continues to take my feelings on a journey. I have started my work for university with planning. I’m hoping my mentor at university will help me with the structure of the essays I have written. Weaknesses of mine is writing as my thoughts can never make it to the page fast enough. When writing my novel it’s different. I feel and control the words I write in the novel, with an essay though I control some aspects of it not all. In the two essays I am writing about a subject I do care about. Gender in sport and how promotion of health and exercise should be a whole school approach. I support ideas to improve both.

Talking about my teams I am looking forward to watch the Knicks tonight, Melo is on fire at the minute and the bench is strong. All I can say is bring it on Clippers. Leeds United left me felling all over the place after a draw, I hope Leeds can try and make a push for promotion (Doubtful though). I am still flying high about the Baltimore Ravens though, just wondering what will happen now with the team having to change.

I feel like a bit of a sports junkie all I seem to do is talk about sport it is a big part of my life and my goals but it’s not everything to me. I do look forward to playing sports, watching sports and reading about sport. My partner does think sport is my second love after my xbox haha.

But really I love my family first and everything else is second that’s just the way I think and love.

Remember there is only one rule SMILE!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

