13,14 now 15

Well I’ve been very busy working on my basketball skills, I think my shots are improving. My coach even took me aside to work 1 on 1 with me he only does that normally with the starters. I made some really good plays in training, feels good like all the work I’ve put in is worth it. I got the basketball teams photograph yesterday, gonna take it home to show Ma next week.

I’ve been writing more and more on the novel seems to be going on, I think I am gonna ask my mum to read it soon. I just need a person to tell me what they think.

With my reading I have completed book 13 which was very good also 14 was by the same writer they was called Unbroken by Carolynn Amara was a very touching novel makes you aware about the struggles the people that fight for everybody’s freedom go through out there and when they return home which lasts them a lifetime. The second book leads on from the last book and its called Unspoken I really enjoyed going on a journey with the people in the book. Read it for yourself though don’t just take my word for it.

Remember there is only one rule SMILE!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

