Still Smiling and Losing

Hey there!

I’ve been busy with life and unable to make time to write.

Right now i am forcing myself to stop for a minute and write.

I am currently still losing weight which I know not from scales but from my clothes being baggy. (Once tight)

There is no basketball on till we return to University which is September. I’m keeping fit by cycling and doing weights to keep my strength.

My writing is still coming on, My book will be finished by the new year 🙂

Reading 100 books in this year is getting slower and slower I know I’ve read over 25 now but I have not counted up in a while. I will need to get my wriggle on with the reading to finish in time. I remain half full about everything though.

I passed my second year at University with a 2:1

On a very personal note, me and my partner have got in engaged. (ALL Smiles)

There you go just one last thing.

Remember the only rule SMILE!!!

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

