Day two weddings

Being home and at my mum and dads surrounded by my family, I’ve realised though I love to travel and see the world there is no better feeling than sharing love with family and friends. My new girlfriend is amazing and we are just getting used to each other’s ways. She is so caring and I’ve never been with anyone like that before. She can just sit there and let me tell her about a time when I was younger or anything. She listens to me and is happy to see me happy. We do live miles apart if I move to be closer to my family and the truth is, I would want her to move with her daughter here. That once would of scared me but now I’ve realised I want a family life back and them to be part of it. It is going to be hard to figure this out 100miles difference and more than just me and her to think about. But sat at my cousins wedding seeing her so happy surrounded by family made me think that’s the life for me. I’ve arranged a BBQ when I am back from university for my mums side of the family because I want to spend more time with my family as life is short. Still going to be myself and travel too but the heart belongs with love and I love my family.

Smile

Xxx3rdxxx

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

